New England Patriots Super Bowl Champs

The Patriots have officially signed 19 undrafted free agents


The New England Patriots have officially signed 19 undrafted rookie free agents”

P Ryan Allen, Louisiana Tech
FB Ben Bartholomew, Tennessee
DT Dewayne Cherrington, Mississippi State
SS Kanorris Davis, Troy
OL Elvis Fisher, Missouri
TE Brandon Ford, Clemson
DT Cory Grissom, South Florida
RB Quentin Hines, Akron
CB Brandon Jones, Rutgers
OL Josh Kline, Kent State
OL Chris McDonald, Michigan State
WR T.J. Moe, Missouri
CB Stephon Morris, Penn State
LB Ian Sluss, Portland State
C Matt Stankiewitch, Penn State
TE Zach Sudfield, Nevada
WR Kenbrell Thompkins, Cincinnati
DT Joe Vellano, Maryland
LS Mike Zupancic, Eastern Michigan

Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Patriots Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Leave a Reply