New England Patriots Super Bowl Champs

Patriots with Five Prime Time Games as 2020 Schedule is Released

The Patriots may no longer have Tom Brady as their quarterback, but they do still have national appeal, as the team will have five prime time games in 2020.

The team’s complete slate was released on Thursday night, and the opener will be at home against the Dolphins, the team that knocked them out of a first-round bye last December.

Here is the complete 16-game regular season schedule:

Week 1: vs. MIA (Sunday, Sept. 13 @ 1 p.m. ET)
Week 2: @ SEA (Monday, Sept. 20 @ 8:20 p.m. ET)
Week 3: vs. Las Vegas (Sunday, Sept. 27 @ 1 p.m. ET)
Week 4: @ KC (Sunday, Oct. 4 @ 4:25 p.m. ET)
Week 5: vs. DEN (Sunday Oct. 11 @ 1 p.m. ET)
Week 6: BYE
Week 7: vs. SF (Sunday, Oct. 25 @ 4:25 p.m. ET)
Week 8: @ BUF (Sunday, Nov. 1 @ 1 p.m. ET)
Week 9: @ NYJ (Monday, Nov. 9 @ 8:15 p.m. ET)
Week 10: vs. BAL (Sunday, Nov. 15 @ 8:20 p.m. ET)
Week 11: @ HOU (Sunday, Nov. 22 @ 1 p.m. ET)
Week 12: vs. ARI (Sunday, Nov. 29 @ 1 p.m. ET)
Week 13: @ LAC (Sunday, Dec. 6 @ 4:25 p.m. ET)
Week 14: @ LAR (Thursday, Dec. 10 @ 8:20 p.m. ET)
Week 15: @ MIA (Sunday, Dec. 20 @ 1 p.m. ET)
Week 16: vs. BUF (Monday, Dec. 28 @ 8:15 p.m. ET)
Week 17: vs. NYJ (Sunday, Jan. 3 @ 1 p.m. ET)


Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Patriots Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to del.icio.us  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

One Response to “Patriots with Five Prime Time Games as 2020 Schedule is Released”

  1. Matthew Shishkoff says:

    I agree that the Patriots still have their national appeal. Brady will certainly be missed but I’m confident that the Patriots will still find success this season. The Patriots have 3 straight road games in Weeks 13-15, they are just 3-4 on the road in December over the last seasons. With that in mind, I’m hoping the Patriots will find some more success this season on the road.

Leave a Reply