New England Patriots Super Bowl Champs

Who will win NFL Comeback Player of the Year


The NFL Network has just asked the question, “Who will win NFL Comeback Player of the Year”?

The players up for the award: Gronk, Julio Jones, RG3, and Ware. 

You can vote by simply tweeting out hashtag and then the name.

Example for people new to Twitter: #Gronk 

You can also vote by going to the NFL Network’s Facebook page and commenting with your pick!

Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Patriots Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Leave a Reply