New England Patriots Super Bowl Champs

Full List of the players drafted in the first round


1. Houston Texans – DE Jadeveon Clowney

2. St. Louis Rams – T Greg Robinson 

3. Jacksonville Jaguars – QB Blake Bortles

4. Cleveland Browns traded the pick to the Buffalo Bills.  Buffalo Bills – WR Sammy Watkins

5. Oakland Raiders – LB Khalil Mack

6. Atlanta Falcons – OT Jake Matthews

7. Tampa Bay Buccaneers – WR Mike Evans

8. Minnesota Vikings traded the pick to the Cleveland Browns.  Cleveland Browns – CB Justin Gilbert 

9. Minnesota Vikings – LB/DE Anthony Barr 

10. Detroit Lions – TE Eric Ebron 

11. Tennessee Titans – OL Taylor Lewan

12. New York Giants – WR Odell Beckham Jr.

13. St. Louis Rams – DT Aaron Donald – Pittsburgh

14. Chicago Bears – CB Kyle Fuller

15. Pittsburgh Steelers – LB Ryan Shazier 

16. Dallas Cowboys – OG/OT Zack Martin

17. Baltimore Ravens – LB C.J. Mosley 

18. New York Jets – S Calvin Pryor 

19. Miami Dolphins – OT Ja’Wuan James 

20. Arizona Cardinals traded the pick to the New Orleans Saints.  New Orleans Saints – WR Brandin Cooks

21. Green Bay Packers – S Ha’Sean “Haha” Clinton-Dix

22. Philadelphia Eagles traded the pick to the Cleveland Browns.  Cleveland Browns – QB Johnny Manziel

23. Kansas City Chiefs – DE Dee Ford 

24. Cincinnati Bengals – CB Darqueze Dennard

25. San Diego Chargers – CB Jason Verrett 

26. Philadelphia Eagles – LB Marcus Smith 

27. Arizona Cardinals – S Deone Bucannon

28. Carolina Panthers – WR Kelvin Benjamin

29. New England Patriots – DE/DT Dominique Easley

30. San Francisco 49ers – S Jimmie Ward 

31. Denver Broncos – CB Bradley Roby

32. Seattle Seahawks traded the pick to the Minnesota Vikings.  Minnesota Vikings select QB Teddy Bridgewater


Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Patriots Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Leave a Reply