New England Patriots Super Bowl Champs

Rookies Jersey Numbers

Here is the list of the New England Patriots Rookie jersey numbers:

With rookies and first-year players set to hit the practice field today, players have been assigned jersey numbers:

6 — Ryan Allen (P)
17 — Aaron Dobson (WR)
26 — Logan Ryan (CB)
30 — Duron Harmon (S)
35 — Stephon Morris (CB)
36 — Brandon Jones (CB)
39 — Ben Bartholomew (FB)
42w — Quentin Hines (RB)
44b — Kanorris Davis (S)
44w — Zach Sudfeld (TE)
45 — Steve Beauharnais (LB)
49w — Brandon Ford (TE)
49b — Ian Sluss (LB)
53w — Mike Zupancic (LS)
60 — Matt Stankiewitch (OL)
64b — Joe Vellano (DL)
64w — Chris McDonald (OL)
67b — Cory Grissom (DL)
67w — Josh Kline (OL)
68 — Jason Vega (DL)
69b — Dewayne Cherrington (DL)
69w — Elvis Fisher (OL)
82 — Josh Boyce (WR)
84 — T.J. Moe (WR)
85 — Kenbrell Thompkins (WR)
91 — Jamie Collins (LB)
97 — Armond Armstead (DL)
99 — Michael Buchanan (DL)

Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Patriots Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Leave a Reply