Patriots Announce 2013 Schedule – Open At Buffalo

Week 1 (Sunday, Sept. 8): Patriots at Bills, 1 p.m.
Week 2 (Thursday, Sept. 12): Jets at Patriots, 8:25 p.m.
Week 3 (Sunday, Sept. 22): Buccaneers at Patriots, 1 p.m.
Week 4 (Sunday, Sept. 29): Patriots at Falcons, 8:30 p.m.
Week 5 (Sunday, Oct. 6): Patriots at Bengals, 1 p.m.
Week 6 (Sunday, Oct. 13): Saints at Patriots, 4:25 p.m.
Week 7 (Sunday, Oct. 20): Patriots at Jets, 1 p.m.
Week 8 (Sunday, Oct. 27): Dolphins at Patriots, 1 p.m.
Week 9 (Sunday, Nov.3): Steelers at Patriots, 4:25 p.m.
Week 10 Bye
Week 11 (Monday, Nov. 18): Patriots at Panthers, 8:40 p.m.
Week 12 (Sunday, Nov. 24): Broncos at Patriots, 8:30 p.m.
Week 13 (Sunday, Dec. 1): Patriots @ Texans, 4:25 p.m.
Week 14 (Sunday, Dec. 8): Browns at Patriots, 1 p.m.
Week 15 (Sunday, Dec. 15): Patriots at Dolphins, 1 p.m.
Week 16 (Sunday, Dec. 22): Patriots at Ravens, 8:30 p.m.
Week 17 (Sunday, Dec. 29): Bills at Patriots, 1 p.m.


Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Patriots Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to del.icio.us  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Leave a Reply