New England Patriots 2013 Schedule

Patriots 2013 Schedule:

Sunday, Sept. 8 — at Bills (1 p.m.)

Thursday, Sept. 12 — vs. Jets (8:25 p.m.)

Sunday, Sept. 22 — vs. Buccaneers (1 p.m.)

Sunday, Sept. 29 — at Falcons (8:30 p.m.)

Sunday, Oct. 6 — at Bengals (1 p.m.)

Sunday, Oct. 13 — vs. Saints (4:25 p.m.)

Sunday, Oct. 20 — at Jets (1 p.m.)

Sunday, Oct. 27 — vs. Dolphins (1 p.m.)

Sunday, Nov. 3 — vs. Steelers (4:25 p.m.)

Sunday, Nov. 10 — BYE

Monday, Nov. 18 — at Panthers (8:40 p.m.)

Sunday, Nov. 24 — vs. Broncos (8:30 p.m.)

Sunday, Dec. 1 — at Texans (4:25 p.m.)

Sunday, Dec. 8 — vs. Browns (1 p.m.)

Sunday, Dec. 15 — at Dolphins (1 p.m.)

Sunday, Dec. 22 — at Ravens (8:30 p.m.)

Sunday, Dec. 29 — vs. Bills (1 p.m.)


Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Patriots Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to del.icio.us  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

One Response to “New England Patriots 2013 Schedule”

  1. While you do not desire to overuse this feature certainly, since it shall annoy people,
    it could come in really handy if you have a large announcement or a contest
    has been run by you.

Leave a Reply