New England Patriots Super Bowl Champs

Vote Now for this year’s inductee into Patriots Hall of Fame

Tedy Bruschi, Chuck Fairbanks & Leon Gray are Patriots 2013 Hall of Fame Finalists. Vote for who you want in the Patriots Hall of Fame by following this link :


Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Patriots Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Leave a Reply