New England Patriots Super Bowl Champs

Full list of Patriots upcoming Free Agents

2013 Free Agents from the New England Patriots:

Deion Branch

Julian Edelman

Derrick Martin

Aqib Talib

Josh Barrett

Niko Koutouvides

Dane Fletcher

Myron Pryor

Will Allen

Jamey Richard

Marquice Cole

Donte’ Stallworth

Tracy White

Trevor Scott

Patrick Chung

Kyle Arrington

Michael Hoomanawanui

Danny Woodhead

Donald Thomas

Wes Welker

Sebastian Vollmer

Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Patriots Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Leave a Reply