New England Patriots Super Bowl Champs

Full List of NFL’s Pro Bowl Roster

Full Rosters For the 2013 Pro Bowl is set.

AFC Pro Bowl:

QBS: Peyton Manning(Broncos), Tom Brady(Patriots), Matt Schaub(Texans).

RBS: Arian Foster(Texans), Ray Rice(Ravens), Jamaal Charles(Chiefs).

WRS: Andre Johnson(Texans), Reggie Wayne(Colts), A.J. Green(Bengals), Wes Welker(Patriots).

FullBacks: Vonta Leach(Ravens).

Tight Ends: Rob Gronkowski(Patriots), Heath Miller(Steelers).

OTS: Joe Thomas(Browns), Duane Brown(Texans), Ryan Clady(Broncos).

OG: Logan Mankins(Patriots), Marshal Yanda(Ravens), Wade Smith(Texans).

Centers: Maurice Pouncey(Steelers), Chris Myers(Texans).

Punter: Dustin Colquitt(Chiefs).

Kicker: Phil Dawson.(Browns).

Kick Returner: Jacoby Jones(Ravens).

Special Teamer: Matthew Slater(Patriots)

DLS: J.J. Watt(Texans), Cameron Wake(Dolphins), Geno Atkins(Bengals), Vince Wilfork(Patriots), Elvis Dumervil(Broncos),

Haloti Ngata (Ravens).

LBS: Von Miller(Broncos), Tamba Hali(Chiefs), Jerod Mayo(Patriots), Robert Mathis(Colts), Derrick Johnson(Chiefs).

CBS: Champ Bailey(Broncos), Johnathan Joseph(Texans), Antonio Cromartie(Jets).

Safeties: Ed Reed(Ravens), Eric Berry(Chiefs), LaRon Landry(Jets).


NFC Roster:

QBS: Aaron Rodgers(Packers), Matt Ryan(Falcons), Robert Griffin 3rd(Redskins).

RBS: Adrian Peterson(Vikings), Marshawn Lynch(Seahawks), Frank Gore(49ners).

Fullback: Jerome Felton(Vikings).

WRS: Calvin Johnson(Lions). Brandon Marshall(Bears), Julio Jones(Falcons), Victor Cruz(Giants).

Tight Ends: Tony Gonzalez(Falcons), Jason Witten(Cowboys).

OTS: Russell Okung(Seahawks), Joe Staley(49ners), Trent Williams(Redskins).

OGS: Mike Iupati(49ners), Jahri Evans(Saints), Chris Snee(Giants).

Centers: Max Unger(Seahawks), Jeff Saturday(Packers),

Punter: Thomas Morstead(Saints).

Kicker: Blair Walsh(Vikings).

Kick Returner: Leon Washington(Seahawks).

Special Teamer: Lorenzo Alexander(Redskins).

DLS: Jason Pierre-Paul(Giants), Julius Peppers(Bears), Justin Smith(49ners), Henry Melton(Bears), Jared Allen(Vikings), Gerald McCoy(Buccaneers).

LBS: Aldon Smith(49ners), DeMarcus Ware(Cowboys), Patrick Willis(49ners), Clay Matthews(Packers), NaVorro Bowman(49ners).

CBS: Charles Tillman(Bears), Tim Jennings(Bears), Patrick Peterson(Cardinals),

Safeties: Dashon Goldson(49ners), Donte Whitner(49ners), Earl Thomas(Seahawks).

Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Patriots Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Leave a Reply