New England Patriots Super Bowl Champs

Seven Patriots voted into the Pro Bowl

New England Patriots have seven of their players voted into the Pro Bowl and deservedly so.

The seven voted in were:

1. QB. Tom Brady.

2. NT. Vince Wilfork.

3. WR. Wes Welker.

4. TE. Rob Gronkowski.

5. LB. Jerod Mayo.

6. OL. Logan Mankins.

7. Special Teams. Matthew Slater.

Congratulations to the Patriots players voted into the Pro Bowl. They deserved that honor!

Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Patriots Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Leave a Reply