New England Patriots Super Bowl Champs

Brady and 7 Others Make the Pro Bowl for the Pats

The Pats have 8 players set to play in the annual NFL All-Star game, otherwise known as the Pro Bowl. Leading the way is Tom Brady, who is set to be the starter at QB for the AFC. Below is the roster for the AFC.


QBs: Tom Brady, New England; Ben Roethlisberger, Pittsburgh; Philip Rivers, San Diego

RBs: Ray Rice, Baltimore; Maurice Jones-Drew, Jacksonville; Arian Foster, Houston

FB: Vonta Leach, Baltimore

WRs: Wes Welker, New England; Mike Wallace, Pittsburgh; A.J. Green, Cincinnati; Brandon Marshall, Miami

TEs: Rob Gronkowski, New England; Antonio Gates, San Diego

Ts: Joe Thomas, Cleveland; Jake Long, Miami; D’Brickashaw Ferguson, N.Y. Jets

Gs: Logan Mankins, New England; Brian Waters, New England; Marshal Yanda, Baltimore

Cs: Maurkice Pouncey, Pittsburgh; Nick Mangold, N.Y. Jets


DE: Dwight Freeney, Indianapolis; Andre Carter, New England; Elvis Dumervil, Denver

DT/NTs: Haloti Ngata, Baltimore; Vince Wilfork, New England; Richard Seymour, Oakland

LBs: Terrell Suggs, Baltimore; Von Miller, Denver; Tamba Hali, Kansas City; Ray Lewis, Baltimore; Derrick Johnson, Kansas City

DBs: Darrelle Revis, N.Y. Jets; Champ Bailey, Denver; Johnathan Joseph, Houston; Ed Reed, Baltimore; Eric Weddle, San Diego; Troy Polamalu, Pittsburgh

Special teams

P: Shane Lechler, Oakland

K: Sebastian Janikowski, Oakland

KR: Antonio Brown, Pittsburgh

ST: Matthew Slater, New England

Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Patriots Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Leave a Reply