New England Patriots Super Bowl Champs

Patriots 2011 Slate with Plenty of 5-Star Matchups

2011 Patriots Schedule

Mon 9/12/2011 7:00 PM @ Dolphins
Sun 9/18/2011 4:15 PM vs Chargers
Sun 9/25/2011 1:00 PM @ Bills
Sun 10/2/2011 4:15 PM @ Raiders
Sun 10/9/2011 4:15 PM vs Jets
Sun 10/16/2011 4:15 PM vs Cowboys

Sun 10/23/2011 vs Bye
Sun 10/30/2011 4:15 PM @ Steelers
Sun 11/6/2011 4:15 PM vs Giants
Sun 11/13/2011 8:20 PM @ Jets
Mon 11/21/2011 8:30 PM vs Chiefs
Sun 11/27/2011 4:15 PM @ Eagles
Sun 12/4/2011 8:20 PM vs Colts
Sun 12/11/2011 1:00 PM @ Redskins
Sun 12/18/2011 4:15 PM @ Broncos
Sat 12/24/2011 1:00 PM vs Dolphins
Sun 1/1/2012 1:00 PM vs Bills

A trip to Miami for a prime-time Monday night game vs the Dolphins starts the year, and then they host the Chargers the following week at home in two big early games. They have a big stretch starting on 10/9 vs the Jets, 10/16 at Dallas, the bye week, then a prime-time game at Pittsburgh on 10/30 before hosting the Giants on 11/6. They end the year with two home games, vs the AFC East Fins on Christmas Eve, then on New Years Day they take on the Bills.


Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Patriots Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to del.icio.us  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Leave a Reply