New England Patriots Super Bowl Champs

New England Patriots Final 53-man Roster


Quarterback (2): Tom Brady, Brian Hoyer

Running back (5): Fred Taylor, Sammy Morris, Kevin Faulk, Laurence Maroney, BenJarvus Green-Ellis

Wide receiver (6): Randy Moss, Wes Welker, Brandon Tate, Julian Edelman, Taylor Price, Matthew Slater

Tight end (3): Alge Crumpler, Rob Gronkowski, Aaron Hernandez

Offensive line (8): Matt Light, Dan Connolly, Dan Koppen, Stephen Neal, Sebastian Vollmer, Mark LeVoir, Ryan Wendell, Nick Kaczur, Quinn Ojinnaka (suspended for first game)


Defensive line (7): Vince Wilfork, Gerard Warren, Mike Wright, Myron Pryor, Ron Brace, Brandon Deaderick, Kyle Love

Outside linebacker (4): Tully Banta-Cain, Jermaine Cunningham, Marques Murrell, Rob Ninkovich

Inside linebacker (6): Jerod Mayo, Brandon Spikes, Gary Guyton, Tyrone McKenzie, Tracy White, Dane Fletcher

Cornerback (5): Darius Butler, Devin McCourty, Jonathan Wilhite, Terrence Wheatley, Kyle Arrington

Safety (4): Brandon Meriweather, Patrick Chung, James Sanders, Jarrad Page


Specialists (3): Stephen Gostkowski, Zoltan Mesko, Jake Ingram

Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Patriots Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Leave a Reply