New England Patriots Super Bowl Champs

2009 Pats Schedule Out – Three Primetime Games!

1 Mon, Sept. 14 vs. Buffalo Bills ESPN 7 p.m.
2 Sun, Sept. 20 at New York Jets CBS 1 p.m.
3 Sun, Sept. 27 vs. Atlanta Falcons FOX 1 p.m.
4 Sun, Oct. 4 vs. Baltimore Ravens CBS 1 p.m.
5 Sun, Oct. 11 at Denver Broncos CBS 4:15 p.m.
6 Sun, Oct. 18 vs. Tennessee Titans CBS 4:15 p.m.
7 Sun, Oct. 25 at Tampa Bay Buccaneers CBS 1 p.m.
8 Bye
9 Sun, Nov. 8 vs. Miami Dolphins CBS 1 p.m.
10 Sun, Nov. 15 at Indianapolis Colts NBC 8:20 p.m.
11 Sun, Nov. 22 vs. New York Jets CBS 4:15 p.m.
12 Mon, Nov. 30 at New Orleans Saints ESPN 8:30 p.m.
13 Sun, Dec. 6 at Miami Dolphins NBC 8:20 p.m.
14 Sun, Dec. 13 vs. Carolina Panthers FOX 1 p.m.
15 Sun, Dec. 20 at Buffalo Bills CBS 1 p.m.
16 Sun, Dec. 27 vs. Jacksonville Jaguars CBS 1 p.m.
17 Sun, Jan. 3 at Houston Texans CBS 1 p.m.

Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Patriots Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to del.icio.us  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Leave a Reply