New England Patriots Super Bowl Champs

Patriots 2009 Schedule Released

The Patriots schedule was released yesterday and it looks like the Pats have their hands full this year. Facing the NFC and AFC South should prove to be quite a challenge. Brady and the Crew will be tested in London this year as they take on the Buccaneers in week 7. Fortunately, the Patriots are the away team in that game while the Bucs have to waste a home game on a neutral site. Get out the highlighters as week 12 sees New England battle the Colts for what should be a pivotal point in the season for both teams.

Week One (Monday, September 14): Bills.
Week Two (September 20-21): at Dolphins.
Week Three (September 27-28): Jets.
Week Four (October 4-5): at Broncos.
Week Five (October 11-12): Ravens.
Week Six (October 18-19): Falcons.
Week Seven (Sunday, October 25): at Buccaneers (in London).
Week Nine (November 8-9): at Jets.
Week Ten (November 15-16): Dolphins.
Week Eleven (November 22-23): at Texans.
Week Twelve (November 29-30): at Colts.
Week Thirteen (December 6-7): Panthers.
Week Fourteen (December 13-14): Jaguars.
Week Fifteen (December 20-21): at Saints.
Week Sixteen (December 27-28): Titans.
Week Seventeen (January 3): at Bills.

Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Patriots Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

One Response to “Patriots 2009 Schedule Released”

  1. roofdog says:

    where did you get this dumb ass

Leave a Reply